Bog Wan Details Release Date And Full Track list For His Upcoming EP ‘Hotter Than Fire’.

 The “Bars Drill” hits maker, famous as Bog Wan after freeing many singles, took to the studio to record his debut Extended Play version (EP) for his fan.

He finally selected to take the cat out of the bag through disclosing the track list, cover, and launch date for his anticipated EP.

The Extended Play (EP) which has approximately six (6) songs and Five (5) artists featured on it which became produced through three effective beat makers may be drops at the 11th of February 2022.

Bog Wan assures lovers the EP may be a lot favored and desiring to take it throughout Ghana and Africa with the effective bangers indexed on it.

Below are the track listing;


1. Bog Wan - Soldier ft Derex Nodo

2. Bog Wan - Yaanom

3. Bog Wan - Nkyewie ft. Akabenezer x Jack Eneden

4. Bog Wan - Krokyia ft Derex Nodo x Jack Eneden

5. Bog Wan - You Know Me ft. Darfelbag Cypher

6. Bog Wan - Man Dey Drip ft. Kubi Vybes. 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post